Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Had an awesome experience with Kayla Kaiser at Walser Polar. She was incredibly helpful and very personable. Originally just planned on test driving a 2016 Ford Explorer but ended up signing the papers and got my new mom car. Couldn’t be happier. 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Kyle Very experienced and great to work with Kyle Schlicht on getting a new chevrolet silverado trail boss. He stayed after hours to help me out on my purchase. he future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

We were in a panic when my daughter's car broke on a cold blustery day in Minnesota. We worked with Kyle Schlicht in used car sales. He was great to work with. we explained our urgency, the price and the need for a quality preowned car. Kyle did his absolute best in meeting all the needs, we had the car checked out with an independent service facility, they gave us two thumbs up on the quality of the vehicle. They did indicate however that this model of vehicle has a history of transmission failure at its current age and ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

My husband Kyle and I cannot say enough about Jared and the staff at Walser Polar Chevrolet. Jared listened carefully to our Dad’s needs and helped him find the perfect car. His personalized service was went well beyond what we could have asked or expected. Then our car suddenly needed to be replaced. Once again, Jared and the staff were there to help. Everyone was so friendly and provided service well beyond our expectations. Jared made the process painless, he was both friendly and professional. He even took the time to meet us at the dealership on his day ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

I brought my 2021 chevy pickup in with a screw in the tire - no appointment, snowed the night before. I had Marcos Munoz as my advisor - knowing how busy they were, I ask him if they could fit me it, he runs in the back and says the tire area is available and it will be a half hour - Not a big sale - but excellent service! They even offered to was my truck! You can beat WALSER for sales or service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

Went to Walser Polar Chevrolet to test drive a Chevy Silverado diesel 2500HD. My sales person Kayla Kasier was very helpful and took all my requirements I was looking for in a vehicle. After test driving I was not impressed with the vehicle and was about to leave to another dealership when I was approached by Josh from management at the request by Kalya. I was asked if there is any interested in a recent trade that had the same features I was looking for but not a chevy brand, being curious I said why not. After looking over the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I had an awesome experience buying from Walser Polar Chevrolet. They went way out of their way to get me the car the night i was there. Then the next day they got me a better deal on my loan and met me half way their to sign papers for the car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Buying a new truck couldn't be easier with walser Polar Chevrolet. Everyone was so nice from management to receptionist. Everything went so fast and smooth, they explained everything got the paperwork and boom!!! Fast 24 hours or less. What I loved is that they answered everything and never put pressure on me (buyer) They are the best period. Thank you Alissa,Christina,Chris and Harley Everyone who helped me get this amazing truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Harley was amazing to work with, this was our best car buying experience ever! Chip delays had us waiting a few months to get the vehicle we wanted but Harley kept us up to date through the process and was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Outstanding service!!!! I recently had an intermittent hard to find transmission problem (i.e. hard shift into 2nd gear - Chevy Tahoe) which would only show up when extremely hot. Our usual GM dealer (of 30 years) could not diagnose the problem even after three visits. I finally took the truck to Walser. The service writer (Taylor) asked all the right questions to help diagnose and the tech was able to duplicate and fix the problem. Excellent expertise not found in many service departments. The transmission was relatively new so they even fixed the problem under warranty. This is probably the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

This was my first visit to Walser Chevrolet - I dealt with Lucas in Sales and Ian and Josh from the management team. I was beyond satisfied with the treatment , knowledge and straight forward business of these three young men. I would anybody there to do business with them. Lucas was very hard working in trying to get the beat rate possible was very well spoken and clear on the bottom line- he wasn’t a fast talker like some sales people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Being a woman and mom to two toddlers (who I had to bring with me for my test drives and meetings) I appreciate my experience with Walser Polar Chevrolet even more so. Lucas helped me, start to finish, and never left me feeling unsure or taken advantage of. I know what I like and don’t and he was more than helpful and accommodating. Even with a financing hiccup, he and Ian went above and beyond to help get things worked out and keep me with a car I love. We will 100% be back for our next trade in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I called Cade on Saturday about a used Mazda and within a span of several hour, we had talked through the whole process And Wednesday we picked up our 2020 Mazda. Cade was very thorough and answered all questions with smile in his voice and then in person. And he has a great sense of humor. Thanks Cade F. For all your help, it truly was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

My experience working with Damian and Mustapha on my lease was very pleasant and I would recommend going to Polar Chev to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Reading these reviews made me comment on Brett my sales person. I know Brett has Integrity. Look it up in the dictionary. Integrity. He was great working with. It’s not every day I drop 35 K on a veh. Brett put me in the right veh that I have been looking for. Because of Brett I will continue this dealership for the rest of my life. I’m 69 yrs old and probably don’t have long to live anyhow. But I got to tell ya. To me Brett is and will always be the Man. Thank you Brett. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Good price for the car but lacking some features . The car manual shows features that the car does not possess.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Do not ask for Brett He has a long way to go to learn how to be a dealer and customer service Ask for Zach he is a manager he makes the process painless and easy Seriously blown away by his efforts your the man Zach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Brett was great made the experience pane-less which isnt always easy at a dealership because of your staff but mostly Brett we had a great day love the truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing our new Equinox from Walser. Steve took great care of us and made the whole process comfortable and fun. Everybody at the dealership was friendly, professional and went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

Very friendly people, who are respectful of our time and listen to what’s important to us, especially Josh L. Busying process was so quick compared to former experiences elsewhere that I wouldn’t even call it a “process” anymore.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

Stopped in to look at a Treverse that was listed on their online site. Vehicle was exactly how it was described. Mustapha was great to work with and transaction went great!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

Shopping for a used car. Looked at many other dealers and kept coming back to the Walser Polar Chevrolet! Chris did an amazing job, and would definitely recommend him. Love the 2016 Chevy Cruze we bought!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Very professional team .They found for me the discounts that I did not imagine. I will recommend this dealer to my friends and family. Im very happy with my new Truck ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Did a lot of online shopping for a used pickup. Found what I wanted in good used low mileage Silverado. Price was right, trade offer was right.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2020

Brought my vehicle in for service and decided to trade it in. Joshua Liddicoat was awesome to work with! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Had looked at a used 2017 Traverse and worked with Austin and it was great. He answered all our questions have sound advice and made the process easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Bought a used truck. Brad was a great salesperson. Answered every question I had. He wasn’t pressuring me to buy anything. He let me take my time and think things over. No complaints. Overall great company to work with and beyond happy with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Mike and Zach have gone out of their way to put a fantastic deal for us on our Equinox lease, just as they had on the last 2 leases we got from them. They make it easy, Did numbers over the phone, did some paper work via email. When we got there Mike the general manager personally came out to greet us, and were in and out of their in less than an hour. There was a little confusion when I first called the sales consultant, however Mike emailed me right away to straighten the error out.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

My husband and I had been looking for a Tahoe for months! Our friend called Polar Chev and they said they had just what he was looking for! They did! The entire transaction went very smooth and even with trading in our vehicle. Our hats off to Joshua and the entire staff!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

We just purchased two used work vehicles from Polar for use in our mission. The experience was great. Special thanks to all those behind the scenes and to Steven, Zack and Aaron.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2020

Can in to buy a car and Chelsey was the one to help us and with all the questions we had as, it was my very first car that I bought. Took me through all the steps and made me feeling like part of the family

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2020

I worked with Austin Finch, who was very helpful and efficient with the buying process. I bought a used GMC Acadia and I love it! Very satisfied with my experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2020

Worked with Josh L. and he found me the perfect Tahoe, was a great experience and he took the time to explain the entire process and vehicle without being pushy which was a nice bonus.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

I recently bought my fist car from Joshua Lindicott at Polar Chevy. Joshua was very knowledgeable and was patient while I asked all my question. Best customer service!

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

This is the fifth vehicle that we have bought from Polar Chevrolet and we will not shop anywhere else!. From start to finish their process can't be beat and they truly do follow the motto that the customer is number one!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Our salesman was Joshua lindicott. He was an amazing guy to work with. He took us at our speed and gave us all the options we asked for. I could tell that he really wanted to work for my husband and I and had our best interest at heart. This was the best buying experience I have had through a Chevy dealership. Ask for Joshua next time you are at Walser polar chev.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

After ten dealerships, they found exactly what I was looking for and the vehicle had even more on it than what I was asking. It was at another Walser dealership and they went and got it for me to see and drive. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2020

Salesman was Brad and was GREAT to deal with throughout the buying process- very knowledgeable and no pressure!Will absolutely recommend the dealer and salesman to friends and will definitely be back!!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2020

I have had my former vehicle serviced at Polar for the past few years and was always treated well so when it was time to purchase a new vehicle it was the first place I looked. Aaron and Brad helped me at every step and never once tried to sell me on something I didn’t ask for, they provided all the information so I could make a solid decision. Buying a car is a major decision and should be researched thoroughly but your research should at least include Polar Chevrolet, the honesty and integrity shown by both sales and ...

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

Working with Josh was great! I told him what I was looking for, he gave me a "tour" of the car and its engine and features, I took a test drive, and we made a deal. All in an hour! I rated the "Quality of Repairs" excellent from the repairs done at this dealership on my old Equinox.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Went to a few dealers after I went to polar and the service and care that went into buying a car at polar was unmatched.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

Pleasant experience. My only suggestion is that they provide loaner cars since my car was kept overnight waiting for a part.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2020

Chelsea rocked! Even during these crazy times of quarantine she made this process so easy! I am so happy with my new car! Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

I felt like this was a great location to buy a car from. I would definitely recommend this location to others for their car buying needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Jessica was very punctual and knowledgeable about the process of buying a new vehicle. It's very easy to purchase a new truck when the saleswoman knows her job so well.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

I told Chris what I wanted and he found me EXACTLY what I wanted. Best car buying experience. And I've purchased many over the years. Thank you Chris for a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

We were very welcomed into the dealership. Everyone was so nice, patient, and willing to answer any questions that we had. Would recommend to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2020

This was a great experience as car shopping goes. I knew what I wanted when I walked in and that's what I had when I walked out. Josh was professional, respectful and did everything he could to make us feel comfortable with our purchase. We'll be back.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

Chris was great, very personable, helpful and informative. I was a little disappointed in the fact that my vehicle wasn't detailed and the gas tank was almost empty. I realize staffing may be a little lean but, when people are spending large amounts of money, you probably shouldn't let go the guy who makes the vehicles stand out so the customer doesn't have to clean it when they get it home.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

This was the first time my husband and I had bought a car together and we were so happy with our Walser Polar Chev experience! Andy was so patient and understanding with us! He spent nearly 6 hours with us over two days and never once seemed frustrated or tired no matter what questions we asked or how many times we changed our minds. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality, straight-forward, car-buying experience. Thank you again Walser Polar Chev for helping us to find the perfect vehicle for our growing family!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

This was the easiest new vehicle buying experience ever. No pressure, No fluff, took us to the vehicle which was stored off site due to construction, let us test drive it back to dealer ship, went over the features and then get the on star system and wi-fi set up.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Very pleased with all results. Chesley Fisher was fantastic, I really appreciate everything she did and explained everything and made sure I understood. Thank you Chelsey

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

Excellent buying experience! This was the first vehicle that we’ve bought from Walter Polar Chevrolet, won’t be the last. Really enjoyed the working with the sales crew. Knowledgeable, and listened to what I wanted. Again, great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

I purchased a GMC Truck From Brett. His attention to my purchase was 5 star plus. Found the truck I wanted. No hassles at all. Very kind and courteous salesman throughout the sales. Highly recommend Walser and Brett.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Both Andy and Zack where very pleasant and the process didn't take long. Very satisfied with Walser of WBL. I bought the cutest little Trax.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Excellent experience, will definitely be buying from again. They went above and beyond to make sure you get the vehicle you want. Very friendly and professional, can't recommend enough...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

I found a used Equinox online and emailed about coming in to take a look at it. I worked with Brad Ross. He was extremely patient and answered my many questions. I wanted to make sure I was making the right financing choice and Brad walked me through getting the used vehicle vs purchasing a new one vs leasing a new one. He explained every detail and was immensely helpful. I appreciated his honesty regarding which options were best for me. Of all the vehicle purchases I've made, I've never felt so relaxed. There truly was no pressure ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

Cade was awesome. Communication and availability great. Found my perfect car 😊 All of Walser staff made us feel comfortable, welcomed, and safe. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

This was my first time shopping for a car. Brett and his coworkers were very kind and helpful during the whole process. He made everything as clear as possible and got me my dream car in a timely manner! I will recommend Polar Chevy to anyone in the future! It was a pleasure doing business!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

We had a great experience buying our car here! We were helped by Chris D, and he was very knowledgeable, very helpful, and respectful of our decisions, while providing valuable insight throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

In the crazy times we all live in today, I did not leave the house. They came, picked up my car did the services and returned my car that afternoon. Car looked great person picking up and dropping off the car were both wonderful while staying 6 ft away. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

What a great, safe experience with Walser. I was dreading buying a vehicle as a single mom and during the pandemic. But from the fianancial office (Jennifer) working through my credit over the phone, to the sales team ensuring they new exactly what I wanted, it was stress free. The sales team (Mike) worked with me over the phone and sent me links via their website so I could get a visual of each vehicle. Once I picked one out they drove it to my house. Walked me around it and went through the vehicle explaining everything in detail (Josh). ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

Our salesperson was knowledgeable and friendly. We are very happy with our experience. With the pandemic going on, I could see the entire staff was doing their part in making sure the facility was spotless, and everyone kept at a safe distance!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

Our salesman Brett made the car buying process easy. Would refer him to anyone any time!! Love my Mazda CX5. Thank you for the precautions your dealership Walser Polar Chev is taking during this trying time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

Brett was awesome! He was a pleasure to work with. This is our fourth vehicle we purchased from Polar Chevrolet. Can’t wait for the new building

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

Zach was a awesome salesman and Mustapha did a great job with the financing end of the buying process. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

I don't have good credit but I needed a new car. I started off with Mustafa then Chris helped out. They did a great job with my son , so I was completely comfortable. NO pressure into buying something I was not going to like. I tested several vehicles , I was hooked on the GMC. So Chris did not give up , He did his magic. Thank you both Mustafa and Chris you guys are truly great. I highly recommend to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

The buying process was awesome! Chris did an amazing job. I went in for a brand new Silverado but went with a 2019 z71 ltz with 8k miles just because it looked awesome! Chris got me what I wanted and I am very happy. They gave me a very good price for my trade in and didn’t short me. I hope they have the car you are looking for because you want to buy it from them for sure. This was my third vehicle purchase. All different dealerships but this dealership was the best by far. I am now a ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

Went in looking to see what they had with no intention of buying but the team I worked with was great and made getting out of my old lease and into a new Silverado a breeze. 10/10

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

It was a good experience. The salesman was nice and knowledgeable. He was very patient and helpful in the selection of the car . I would refer any to this location.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

. . . . . . . . . . .. Great experience overallFirst new veh i have ever purchased. Great place to do business with

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

Even with the Shelter in place going on, this was a great experience. The Walser staff were outstanding. My customer service rep Brett did a great job explaining all the features of the vehicle and walked me through the entire purchase process. The sales manager Joshua stopped by many times to make sure we were comfortable with everything. We would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a new or used vehicle. This was a very easy purchase when they have staff like these gentlemen. Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

Cade was amazing to work with especially during this whole covid 19 pandemic. He wiped the the whole truck down before a test drive and made sure the family was comfortable the whole time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

Excellent service, no high pressured sales. Friendly staff And best of all I’m LOVING driving my new truck. I had been driving a 1999 Blazer that I bought new in 1999. Hoping this one has a long life as well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Chris was a great guy to work with was able to hook me with all the wants i needed for my vehicle, and gave me an incredible deal on my trade in!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

We walked in during the COVID pandemic to replace a vehicle that was recently totaled in an accident. The dealership and employees were all considerately observing best practices for wiping things down and physically/social distancing. We ended up buying a vehicle off the showroom floor; they had it prepped and ready to go immediately. Our sales person Andrew Beauvais and the rest of the staff treated us exceptionally and we were on our way in short order. I will definitely continue to do business with an organization like this that treats their customers so efficiently and professionally.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

I purchased a new Silverado from Walser Polar and had a really good experience. Cade did a great job and made the experiment quick and easy! Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

Chelsey did a great job at helping me through the whole process.Everyone at the dealership made the my whole car buying experience easy. I have bought my last two cars from here.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Great staff, went above and beyond to answer my many questions and made sure I got into the best car for my family and with a price I can afford.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

Professional team. From arriving to dealership and being greeted. The information from vehicle to closing the deal, it was a great experience. The signing with digital and paper was painless.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

Friendly staff and easy to talk to! I’d definitely come back for future purchases. Very laid back staff! Amazing atmosphere! They explained the process of negative equity!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

The staff were so nice and the price was so low compare to Duluth man so nice and happy people around in the building up north they are negative people

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Friendly staff and easy to talk to! I’d definitely come back for future purchases. They explained the buying process and took extra time to make sure I wasn’t pressured into buying something. Very laid back staff

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Very happy with our experience dealing with Steven. He was quick to answer all of our questions. Attentive, and patient. Making or first new vehicle purchase painless and enjoyable. I have also been pleased with the service we have received after our purchase so far as well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Easiest buying experience I have ever had. Jessica was patient and helpful finding our perfect truck for our needs. Quality dealership from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

We traded in our small Buick for a bigger Chevrolet. We drove 30 miles as Walser Polar had the largest selection to choose from in the area. Jessica Grewe, Zach Hanson and Mike Fetchter were very helpful. They had some IT problems processing our forms, but no big deal. I really like the 10 yr 150k powertrain warranty. We'll be back for our next vehicle, I'm sure!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

Chris was awesome, he knows his stuff. He took the time to get to know our needs and what we wanted. He was very knowledgeable and really friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

We were looking for a used SUV in really good shape. Jessica was our sales rep! We found her to be knowledgeable, easy to talk to and good listener. She helped us find what we were looking for and made the process as painless as possible. We would definitely recommend Walser and especially Jessica to someone who is looking for a new or used vehicle! Thanks for your help Jessica!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Chris did a great job helping us find the car we needed. Knowledgeable about vehicles in the class we were looking for, and the staff was always willing to help when needed. Chris was always sure to be available when we were able to stop by the dealership. Overall a stress-free experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

We came in knowing what we were interested in. Our experience was pleasant, painless and quick. We were impressed with the staff’s promptness and ability to answer all our questions quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

Sales people were very friendly and helpful. We had an appointment they were very timely and courteous. Would recommend to friends and family to go to this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Nice clean building, nice employees, fair trade in value on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Would recommend anyone to go here - everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and super easy to work with. They were quick, got me exactly what I wanted and helped show me things!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Excellent experience. I really enjoyed working with Cade. I appreciated the no haggling over price and value of trade. It was definitely nice to know everything up front.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Came in with intention of leasing an Equinox. Worked with Cade who listened to everything I was looking for in a car and liked about my current vehicle. He stayed in contact via text over the course of a couple weeks to make sure he understood what I was looking for. Cade actually found me a used vehicle in my price range that was a much higher quality and fit my needs better and helped me close out my current lease. Never felt pressured and he really made the process so much easier!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

I had a great experience at Walser. Brandon was much more helpful/knowledgeable than other dealerships I had visited. I didn’t feel pressured to buy the vehicle at all. Brandon just wanted to make sure I got the exact truck I wanted. Would highly recommend Walser!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

I stopped by to look at the new Equinox, since my mom had a wonderful buying experience from Polar Chev a year before. I called about the one I was interested in, and they had it running and waiting for me when I got there. I was greeted by Brandon Paape, a Customer Specialist, who gave me a warm welcome. After I decided the equinox was a good fit for my family, I told Brandon in order for me to buy the suv, I would need so much for trade, and also have cash for a down payment. With no ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

very happy with the car purchase and Steven. we are return buyers for cars and trucks. have recommended it to other people. thank you done

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

This was my first car buying experience and it was made very simple thanks to the salesperson who helped me. Brett was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helped me narrow down my choices and make an informed decision. He really expanded my knowledge about cars and was excellent at answering all my questions. I would recommend that anyone looking for a car would go see Brett.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Great experience mostly due to the excellent work of Chris Daum. All questions answered quickly, all answered were accurate and backed up by the dealership.


Leave Us A Review