Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Staff did a great job

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

The appointment was quick.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

We had an outstanding experience at Walser Polar Chev. Our sales person Jack kept us informed throughout the purchase of our new car. He has been available to answer any questions, we would recommend him to anyone in search of a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I contacted Walser Polar Chev regarding a 2022 Chevy Trax. Throughout the time it took for it to be shipped and delivered to the dealership, Steven Kleitz stayed in touch with me and updated me on the ETA. When I picked it up he answered all of my questions, was very personable and friendly and the process was very smooth and easy. Thanks for all your help and service!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Steven was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was looking at. Made the whole buying process a breeze and enjoyable

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Nicholas Bruton was great to work with. Answered all my questions and was very professional! 10/10!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Very easy transaction. Josh and Jon were great to deal with!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Zachary greater me promptly listened to my needs and got the job done in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Jack did a really good job, and I really enjoyed coming here. One of the best sales experiences of my life. Jack was really low pressure and very nice. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I had a great experience at Waller Polar Chevrolet. My sales woman was , Chelsey Fisher. She was very friendly, thorough, timely and efficient. She made the experience easy and stress free. Thanks again!! Kristin Capeti

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Harley was awesome in helping me find a new car after mine was totaled. I could not recommend this dealership enough. Such a great experience overall!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I had a great experience with Walser Polar chev. Steven Kleitz was an amazing salesmen. He was great throughout the hole process. As a 21 year old making a big purchase I was nervous. Steve walked me through every number, answered every question I asked, and didn’t put any pressure on me what so ever. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to purchase a vehicle from.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Was in just for simple oil change, yet still the process was smooth, efficient and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Professional and quick No surprises

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Thank you Steven Kleitz and assisting staff at Walser Polar Chevrolet. We were very pleased with Steven's knowledge, patience and assistance throughout our trade in and purchasing of our new vehicle process.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Kyle Schlicht did an excellent job helping me with my trade-in and new vehicle purchase. He reflects how committed the whole staff seems to be in being professional, friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

First time buying a car in about ten years and I was a bit nervous about the whole process. .Put a question in with the dealership and Damian took over. Damian did everything to make sure the whole process was easy and stress free. From the moment I asked about the Malibu I was interested in right up until I left the lot, he kept a constant flow of communication so I knew exactly what to expect. When I picked up my car I was happy to see the same professionalism with all the staff working. It really was an ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Needed to replace a hose and the new out of the box hose was leaking. Needed a car for work the next day. Got a vehicle. Texted the next day when my truck was done. Came to pick it up... went across the street to fill up the tank for the return and it cost me a whole $5.31 to fill. Returning with a full tank of gas. Repair, oil change and required maintenance done really well.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Staff was great! Being 3 hours away, I was kept informed on the delivery status of my new truck. Derek was awesome to work with! Thanks Walser!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Was looking to get a Corvette about a year ago and chose Walser Polar as my dealer to order one because Aaron Rekkedahl at Walser informed me that I will get the MSRP price tag (some dealer will markup several thousands above the MSRP ) and quickly put me on the waiting list and keeping me update about the status on a monthly basis. I finally picked up my 2022 C8 yesterday and very happy with the service that Walser Polar has especially a big thanks to Aaron Rekkedahl.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Very happy with the purchase of our new truck. Harley Spencer is a great salesman and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Friendly, efficient people - thanks!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

My vehicle needed new tires which were not available at this location, and I needed the vehicle back by a certain time. The service manager, Zachary Mustful got the tires to the dealership and got the tires and other repairs that were need an hour plus before I needed my vehicle. Awesome!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I bought a new Silverado from Polar. Chelsey Fisher was the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with. She kept me very informed throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Very clean. My service guy was courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Had me vehicle back from a prior visit. Nick Burton as usual took care of the customer and made it right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Just received our new Suburban we ordered. Just love it! Chelsey Fisher our sales representative took over your order and did a great job. She kept us updated when and were our car was in the manufacturing & delivery process. She handled our paperwork & explained the new car features very well. Thanks for a great buying experience! John P.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

We have just purchased & picked up our new 2022 Traverse that we had ordered back in October. We really love it! Thanks to Damian Dufault for keeping us informed the entire time as to what was happening. He did an excellent job with explaining all our paper work, as well as showing us all about the new Traverse. We are so happy with all the service we received from Walser Polar Chevrolet and would recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to seriously consider Walser.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Very friendly and professional. Full of smiles while attending to my needs. Definitely will come back here.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Recently worked with Spencer at Walser Chevrolet to purchase a new vehicle. He was great- awesome customer service, comfortable waiting area, helped entertain our kids while we waited. Everything was easy and straight to the point. Helped us find exactly what we were looking for without any pressure. Will definitely be going back when it’s time for a new vehicle again.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Our salesperson Steven Kleitz did a great job even went over and above to clean our new car when they were busy in the back so we could leave. Will definitely recommend him to our friends and family thank you Steven

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Great service and I appreciated the video messages before we got to see the vehicle in person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Sales person was dedicated, friendly and helpful keep in touch and willing to help with my needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Very pleased with the customer service!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I just bought a 2022 Silverado 3500 at Polar Chevrolet. My experience was outstanding and Damian Dufault did an excellent job of walking me through the entire process. Overall great experience and I highly recommend Polar and Damian.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Jocko was great at keeping me informed all along the way of the vehicle coming in. I was referred to Jocko and I will also refer him if I get the opportunity.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

The level of customer service I received was Excellent, from the moment I was greeted until my vehicle was completed I felt “Taken Care Of” and I am proud to bring my vehicle into Nick B. The service writer!! I appreciate all of you at Polar.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Cabe was the best sales guy we could have asked for. We shopped around at a lot of dealerships and Cabe was to most helpful and informative, he is definitely an asset to your company and my wife and I hope to work with him again during our next vehicle purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

Steven Kleitz and Aaron Rekkedahl were the two best and most friendly salesman/finance guys I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with in my 33 years of car buying. So much so, that I drove 2,000 miles for the vehicle. 1. Because Walser actually had the vehicle I was searching for, and 2. Because of Steven and Aaron's professional and courteous attention. The deal was done in minutes over the phone from across the country. There has never been a better and easier buying experience than the one I received on May 2nd, 2022. Steven and Aaron from Walser Polar Chevrolet in ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Steven Kleitz and Aaron Rekkedahl were the two best and most friendly salesman/finance guys I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with in my 33 years of car buying. So much so, that I drove 2,000 miles for the vehicle. 1. Because Walser actually had the vehicle I was searching for, and 2. Because of Steven and Aaron's professional and courteous attention. The deal was done in minutes over the phone from across the country. There has never been a better and easier buying experience than the one I received on May 2nd, 2022. Steven and Aaron from Walser Polar Chevrolet in ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Damien was amazing!! I found my truck online and fell in love! Damien connected with me way after business hours to give me details and walk me through the process. I live in WI and have never bought a car I wasn’t standing in front of. He was 100% transparent about everything answered any and all questions even help me find the rental place to drop the car off we drove up. He stayed in contact with me day to day and made sure everything was ready to go when I arrived! Upon arrival everything was as he said! Truck ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Even though my purchase started out a little rocky and my Camaro ended up having a hurt motor which is honest mistake with that kind of inventory you guys have this dealership put a new motor in my car which is like a 14-15k invoice for free I’m very glad you guys stood behind your sale and those words you have on your wall in the showroom actually mean something to you I absolutely love the car the only advice I could give you guys was communication as I never really knew what was going on the only ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Brought my car in for a recall repair and was impressed with the video inspection of the outside of my car and the motor that I received. This was above and beyond just repairing the recall. An invoice was texted to me with items that needed to be addressed, which gave me a choice to approve or disapprove. I approved the items and all repairs were done in a timely manner. When I picked up my car, it had been washed, which was fantastic since it was needed very badly. Everyone that was involved from scheduling the recall repair to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Just purchased a Chevy truck and had a great sales experience, as well as service for quick installation of a few accessories. Zach, Josh, Chris and Brad were all great! The place we just bought an RV from could take a lesson.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great communication by Nick! Loved the video of the issues that Matt found. Really helped me understand the issue.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Christopher Daum my salesman was awesome to work with! Made the process super smooth and ultimately made sure we were 100% satisfied with everything! Definitely would recommend him!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Rosemary did a great job at taking care of our car.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Excellent service. Great dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I loved the showroom and selection of vehicles. I was there helping a friend test drive and make a decision on a purchase. The representative who helped us was knowledgeable and efficient with his help.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Walser Chevrolet knocked it out of the park on my new 3500 HD , Chelsey Fisher went above and beyond to get everything done in a timely manner and for this they will be my dealership from this day forward

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Had a positive experience purchasing our GMC Sierra at Walser Polar. Damian Dufault was very helpful and knowledgeable through out the purchasing process. The sales staff there are not on commission so they are very upfront. Would recommend stopping in and seeing Damian if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Courteous and prompt service,experienced a service issue by it was quickly taken care of

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Good service in the service department, clean waiting area.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

i really like the fact that white bear polar chevrolet takes a video of the repair work done on my truck and sends the video to me via email! that is outstanding! what a great idea! THX

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Young man Chris he really did a damn good job helping me gave me the best option enjoy the conversation your team with above and beyond really appreciate again Chris thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great service friendly staff I've been taking my cars there for years.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Very helpful and friendly service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

I only have my Chevrolet service here. They have always done a wonderful job. The service is nice with a lot experience. And I won?t let anyone else touch my car but Walser polar Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I only bring my car here , I trust your work. I love the videos to let me know what they found. The waiting area is nice. The employees are very nice and experienced.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Swift, fast, and thorough.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

want to write a review about walser polar chev ..and our great sales person steven klieitz..he helped us with the purchase of our new chev high country its was a bit of a challenge and steven was the perfect to help..he has experience..knowledgeable..and helped move us thur the process..we had added several additional accessories to the new truck and steven help stay in front of the installation getting things done on a timely basis..then he was involved in the buying process and help get paperwork done prior to actually arriiving at the dealership..and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Fast and nice service

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

First class all the way

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Another great experience purchasing a vehicle here. Chelsey made the trade in process quick and easy and helped explore options to get into a newer vehicle. Great customer service from everyone. Walser will continue to be my recommendation.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Great experience at Walser Polar Chevy. Thanks for the great customer service by my salesperson Steven Kleitz. He explained everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I liked the personalized video of my service. I was seen quickly and was out the door with in am hour.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Friendly and Professional, everyone seemed to being putting a real effort to solve the problem and be fair.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I dealt with Chris Daum on ordering a truck and waiting for it to come in, he kept me informed weekly, awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I was very impressed with the whole experience

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Zach and Stephen are great to work with and I'll be back again because of that.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Got more on my trade compared to other dealers and a great price on the truck! Thanks Lucas!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

A phenomenal and informative experience. High stars all around. The staff seem to work well together like a well oiled machine. I was given good information, good service and had an all around good experience. I had my reserves at first but they had faded away as soon as I sat down and discussed with Spencer. An awesome guy who was transparent and thorough with answering my questions. He and Christopher gave me great options and helped my decision making process go a lot smoother. They were extremely pleasant and provided one of the best customer services I’ve had. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Good service, help you much as possible to make your buy easy, would definitely recommend walser

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Harley is an extraordinary nice and helpful salesman. Ask for him he is a great person to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Kade my sales rep was super great. He made sure I was getting what I wanted and gave me other options to think about in order for everything to fit my budget, he kept me updated step by step. Great Guy

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Johnny my service advisor was great! Always prompt on letting me know where things were at. Was able to get me a rental car through hertz since my car was going to take a few days. All around great communications

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Derek was great to work with. He sent personalized video to introduce himself, and of the vehicle we were interested in. The no pressure sales is very refreshing!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

We purchase a new truck and the sales associate Christopher Daum was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable ! We will definitely buy there again!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. It was nice to see video of them inspecting my car. I got to see the underneath side without crawling on the ground or having to wait and look at on hoist.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2022

Thank you so much Polar Chevrolet for having a brand new Chevy 1 ton diesel - Derek was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

We are satisfied repeat customers to Polar/Walser Chevrolet. Chris made our car buying/trading easy and actually enjoyable. We will be back. We are loyal to Polar/Walser Chevrolet. Thanks Chris- nothing but happy stars for you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Great service. Friendly people. Beautiful new facility. The icing on the cake was to come back out to a freshly washed truck

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

everybody was so darn polite and friendly. Service was fast and efficient.. I recently left one of your competitors down the street from you. Our service was nowhere near as good as yours. We bought our truck from you and I'm sure glad we did. You guys are awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

My sales guy cade was awesome very professional and easy to work with with. Appreciated him very much

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

I live approximately two hours away from Walser Polar Chevrolet but that didn’t stop Chris Daum from treating me like a return customer. The majority of my communication with Chris was by text message but he was always available if I had any questions and needed to speak with him. I found the vehicle I was looking for and he made the process seem easy. With this being my first time visiting Walser Polar I left being very impressed. The showroom was clean as were the bathrooms and even the coffee area. Thanks to your whole team and especially ...


Leave Us A Review