Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

We live on the other side of the metro and didn’t plan on visiting a dealer that far away for our truck purchase. We’re extremely happy we did end up at Walser Polar Chevrolet!! The team there made us feel welcome and comfortable. Elvis Natterstad went out of his way to make sure our purchase was an enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I recently Bought a Chevrolet Silverado from Trip Ellis and he was a great salesman to work with. Trip helped me get what I wanted and he didn’t try to up charge me or haggle with me. They also made sure everything on the truck worked and they detailed the Silverado before I bought it. I would definitely recommend this dealership and the salesman (Trip Ellis) to others.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I had a great experience. I said the things o wanted and explained the situation. Chris was very helpful in providing good options and working for the best deal possible. 10/10 performance

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

One of my biggest joy of buying at Walser was that my sales person, Steven Kleitz, actually came out on to the lot and asked me if I needed some help. Many of the dealerships I went to , I had to go inside and find someone to help me. Steven was professional, but personable as well. NO pressure!!! After a test drive and working with my trade, everything was put into place and the purchase was a smooth transaction. I would highly recommend Steven if you're in the market for a new or used at vehicle at Walser. Love ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Chris my salesman was perfect. No pressure. Went over everything that I was buying. Just everything went perfect.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

What a beautiful building and Steven Kleitz was great to do business with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

I had a few issues with an older car, 99 Corvette, and Erika and Zack took care of me. The service was first class and they always made me feel important. I highly recommend Walser!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Professional employees, they keep you informed, I love the videos and the recommendations from staff. Always a positive experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Steven kleitz did great job with buying my truck

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Christopher was outstanding to purchase our new to us 2015 Silverado. He was helpful with taking our trade in and getting some add on accessories for us. Chris presents himself with salesmanship skills that has been all but lost in today’s world. It was a pleasure doing business with Chris and Walser Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

This is my first time buying a car and I really wasn't familiar with the process. I searched online and found the vehicle that I wanted at Walser Polar Chevrolet. I called to inquire about this vehicle and spoke with Steven Kleitz. I set up an appointment to go over the details about this vehicle. It was a no pressure sales pitch and he gave me all the options with purchasing and leasing that I was interested in. I eventually decided on leasing this vehicle and am very happy that I was able to deal with Steven because he ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Fast, easy, and friendly service from Jocko when buying my new RST. Love this truck

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Salesman Brad Jackomino was great to work with. With the strange supply chain issues in the auto industry these days it was nice to have a friendly knowledgeable contact to navigate through it.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Zach was great! Explained everything!!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Zachary in service was very helpful! The team member who set up my appointment was very on the ball and responsive. 10 out of 10 experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

He was good listener and very professional. He exactly understand what I am looking for keeping my budget in mind. If you want to buy a car Go to Steven Klieto at Walter Polar Chevrellot.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I was impressed with the level of service at Walser Polar Chevrolet. They were very thorough with the inspection of my vehicle and service took exactly how long they said it would. Jonny was friendly and very thorough at explaining everything after the service was completed.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Worked with Josh and Cade. Laid back experience - they were helpful and responsive. First time customer from a state away and was treated like a long-time customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Zach is personable, professional and answered all of my questions thoroughly without judgment. There was no pressure to buy from him either, he let it all be my choice and did not push back when work was declined. Very trustworthy. It was a joy to have him as my advisor and I will definitely be coming back for service soon. ***EDIT: I went up north to see my Girlfriend 2 days after this initial visit. I've noticed that my car had been slowly cranking but i figured that had to do with the cold weather. My Girlfriends a GM Tech. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Derek Frame and his sales manager Josh went above and beyond to make sure the process went smoothly. Our family is beyond happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I had such a wonderful experience! Jack was patient, informative, and detailed in all information! I would happily work with Jack again. Great experience on all accounts!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

The employees like Chris actually cared about my wants in a vehicle and how much I can afford. I enjoyed the atmosphere there. Everyone was polite. It didn’t not feel like I was being forced into a vehicle at any point of my purchase process.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

The weekly video updates regarding the vehicle status, were greatly appreciated and Kyle was very upfront with everything. The whole process was smooth and easy and the truck I purchased has been great! I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Polar Chev.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Love this dealership!! They really found me an Amazing Mid size Suv!! It is Beautiful!! I wanted black on black ,but they found white with black interior this car is beyond my expectations!!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

My truck broke down upon arriving to White Bear Lake, MN. I called the dealership and they were able to get it in the next day. The part had to be located as a rebuilt because it was no longer available new. I needed to be back in Iowa for an important appointment the following Tuesday. Nicholas B. worked with the service department and they were able to get my truck repaired in time. I was kept informed and they were very prompt answering my text messages. The video sent to me of the inspection was something I've not ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Nice people to work with, very nice show room, and the process was simple.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Derek and everyone who helped in the process were great to work with. Even though I'm not local I'd make the trip back to Walser to purchase again and work with Derek.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Walser Polar Chevrolet is a very laid back, no pressure dealership. I worked closely with Trip Ellis who was able to address and exceed all my needs. I really appreciated his knowledge and dedication to providing me with a stress free experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Thank you to Steven Klietz and Zach Hanson for taking great care of us. Very friendly, professional and great to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

New drop/ pickup bay was great. The best way how I picked up my vehicle in the bay. Don't change. The reps were professional/great. I liked how they do the video of the work

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Chris did a great job. Spot on perfect !

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Appreciated the communication and thoroughness of every step being taken. Thank you! Nick was awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Wonderful customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Christopher Daum is a great salesman we have met. His customer service skill is on point. We are pleased with him, well prepared, step-by-step and we definitely will be back for additional vehicle in the next year or two.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

This was my first time buying a new car from a dealership and I would highly recommend Kyle Schlicht! He was personable, educated, and knew what he was talking about. Which is rare nowadays. If you buy a car here ask for him and I can guarantee you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

I dealt with Amanda Moore. She was awesome!! Kept me up to date on my new 2023 Traverse. When it was done and when it shipped and when it hit the lot at Walser Polar Chevrolet. I was able to get it weeks before the ETA. Everyone else there was very kind. If you're looking for a vehicle I would highly suggest you go there.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Extremely accommodating and no pressure to buy. Very nice sales people- John and Josh were very nice and bent over backwards to make buying my car easy and painless. Thank you both

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Recently bought a 2018 Trax from this dealer thru salesperson Harley Spencer. The transaction was quick and easy, everything was transparent and the deal went well. Sales and other staff were friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend Walser/Polar to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Just purchased my new Traverse and couldn’t be happier. Harley and Damian did a wonderful job and kept me in the loop throughout this new and somewhat unconventional way to purchase a vehicle. Never felt pressured at any point, all my questions were answered, and I felt comfortable the whole time.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Chelsea made my truck buying experience a great one, I am very happy with the whole walser team.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Courteous, efficient and up front pricing.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

I purchased a Chevy Equnox from Polar Chev. and could not be happier with the experience. After spending time looking at the available options Steve Kleitz met us and answered our questions about the potential purchase. Steve took care of us and his knowledge about the maintenance, financing and warranties ensured I received the best options for my budget. I appreciate the help Steve and I will recommend WBL Polar Chev. to my friends and family…thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

We just bought here and worked with Chris. He was great and everything was efficient and easy. I highly reccomend Chris and Polar Chev.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Excellent People

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Was a great experience purchasing my 2023 silverado 3500. The best I have had with a dealership to date. Kyle Schlicht was an excellent salesman. 90 percent was done over email and text and the last 10 percent was just showing up and signing papers . No hassle no pressure. This was great.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

It was great from making appointment to finish

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

When we walked in to Polar Cheverlet we met the nicest man anyone could ever meat his name was Steven K. we told him what we were looking forward to buy and steve talked with a soft voice and he always kept eye c0ntact with us which is very important in my world he explained alot of what we neede in the car and showed us a very beautiful Pearl SUV and we love it if we had to give a number in every thing Steve did for us it would be a big 10-------all a cross the board ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

First time at this dealership. They treated me well.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

They are great.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Great communication, excellent service.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Seriously the way to go about buying used cars. All of these people are not on commission so they are genuinely interested in what you are looking at and not just selling you all the bells and whistles to make a larger cut in the transaction. That is KEY! The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I worked with Elvis, who is hands down the easiest recommendation I can make on who you should go talk to. He is great! Joshua and Cade also helped me out with some of the technical pieces of the process which just let me ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

The entire experience from start to finish was pleasant. We worked with Derek and he went above and beyond to help me find a vehicle I loved, without being pushy. Derek and Josh worked to get me financing that worked with my budget. I will definitely come back for all future vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

I had a question and they fixed the problem and told me what was going on with my vehicle and that was very helpful and they were friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

great service

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Damian was great. Very polite Young man. Expert professionalism.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I'm from out of state and needed an oil change and look at a noise on bumpy roads. I was able to make an appointment and get great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Amanda and Erica was so awesome I was never so happy to spend money at a place great job

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I extremely happy with the service and vehicle that I purchase from Chelsey Fisher. She was a great sales person. She wasn't pushy and was very knowledgeable . I would definitely sent relatives your way.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience buying our new vehicle.. Christina, Lucas and Erikka were all so wonderful and soooo helpful..answered all our questions..just a really great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Zach M was great he does a great job and always provides excellent customer service answers to all my questions.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

We bought our new 2022 Chevy 3500 HD from Chris Daum at Walser Polar Chevrolet. Great experience, very helpful and informative salesman. Thanks Chris!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Took my daughter to get her first car. We had the absolute pleasure of meeting Trip after walking the lot for a couple minutes. Trip was 100% professional the whole time. He was easy to talk to and we didnt feel pressured to buy the entire time were were there. He explained everything to us so it was easy to understand. Needless to say, she drove home in her first car. I couldn't be more proud of her for doing it all on her own and more grateful for meeting Trip and him helping her through the process. I will ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Patient and nicely personal , clean and spacious place .

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I enjoyed my visit to Walser Polar Chevrolet service department. The staff are friendly and professional. Service advisor Nick is knowledgeable and so helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Spark. I had previously purchased a 2014 Spark from Walser. I had wonderful service for 8 years at Walser and the car performed beyond my expectations- especially the high gas mileage. Steven Kleitz walked me through ordering a new Spark. I now have my 2022 Spark and very pleased - thanks Steven and Walser.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Absolutely love this place , I bring my Camaro here every time!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Had a great experience here buying our Grand Cherokee. If you're in the market for a vehicle, I would definitely recommend stopping in to see Spencer...He helped us make a quick, easy and fun deal!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

My wife and I felt like family when we walked into Walser and were looking to trade in our vehicle. For my now new 2022 Silverado. Lucas was super welcoming and friendly. It was a Seamless process, we went for a test drive, he answered all my questions, and not once did I feel pressured. I will definitely be buying my next vehicle from there. I hope that Lucas is my guy for the next one.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Walser and from start to finish, the process was hands down one of the best. "Jocko" walked me through every step while answering all of my questions, leaving me feel extremely good about my purchase. Erikka Wells was absolutely phenomenal to work with as well. She ensured the entire experience was A+...and it was. I would highly recommend this dealership as you won't only get a great vehicle, you'll get excellent service from people who care.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I dealt with the service department tonight and they were excellent. First class treatment.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Nick made me feel comfortable and was very professional. He explained everything in detail as we reviewed the video making me good.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Thank you to Walser Polar Chevrolet for helping us find our son’s first car. Amanda Moore was our sales person and we were so pleased with her from start to finish. If you’re looking for a car and want top notch service I would recommend Walser Polar for your needs. And ask for Amanda!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Friendly staff . Service was good but was told that you always get a complimentary multi point service which was not done.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great car buying experience with salesperson Christopher Daum, Walser Polar Chevrolet in White Bear Lake. Absolutely flawless transaction. Great communication during the whole process. A+

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Just wanted to express my appreciation for Lucas Kranz. Not only was he open and honest from the start, he wasn’t pushy, incredibly professional, knowledgeable about vehicle specs, and he delivered on everything that was agreed upon. Thanks Walser for having a legitimate sales representative that truly cares. MU

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

AMAZING HIGH-TOUCH SERVICE Big shout out to Cade Fishbaugher at Walser Polar Chevrolet @walserautogroup. I was highly impressed with my buying experience and the professional service I received from Cade and the team at Polar Chevrolet. Cade’s customer care, responsiveness, and authenticity are why I ultimately chose to purchase from Walser. Yes, I liked the vehicle, but Cade made my buying experience personal through the use of video. Every time I had questions (and I had a lot), he was swift and accurate in getting them answered. Thank you, Cade for an extraordinary buying experience. Wishing you much success ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I went to walser polar Chevrolet dearlship as my last resort. Me and my dad had went to 4 dearlship looking for me a car know one would give us one. I came across them on Facebook. I got there and meant Steven Kleitz. I told him that I seen a 2013 Chevy equinox before I put any paperwork in he pulled the car and I was test driving it. Doing the test drive I explained to him what we was trying to do. Before we got back from the test I was already looking at a newer model. 2016. Steven and his ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Worked with Lucas. Lucas went through every portion of the purchase of a Silverado, from the different models and options, making sure there was a like vehicle to test drive and ordering the proper roll top and step rails. I am extremely pleased with my purchase at Walser and working with Lucas. The vehicle also came in over two weeks earlier than expected! Thank you Lucas and Walser!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great job

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I really loved working with Trip as a salesperson. He has a great personality, communicated well with me remotely, and truly cares for the customer. I have worked with many salespersons over the years, but feel Trip really has his heart in it to make a deal go well and he takes pride in his work. As for the dealership they are great to work with. They take care of any issues right away and promptly. They are true to their word and have integrity. I have already started to refer customers to the dealership. I will be back for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

We visited to test drive and but a car potentially with a trade in. We worked with Derek and Cade and it was a great experience. Super nice and knowledgeable team and we feel like we got a fair price for our trade and on our new car. 10/10 - would recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

AMAZING HIGH-TOUCH SERVICE I was highly impressed with my buying experience and the professional service I received from Cade Fishbaugher and the team at Polar Chevrolet. Cade’s customer care, responsiveness, and authenticity are why I ultimately chose to purchase from Walser. Yes, I liked the vehicle, but Cade had made my buying experience personal through his use of video chat (a phone call wouldn't have been the same), and his response time exceeded my expectations. This dealership wasn’t the most convenient, I live in Chaska, but when you are working with someone that makes it easy, it ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Walser made my car buying process so easy and stress free! Trip Ellis and Derek Frame were incredibly helpful during the whole process. I especially appreciated their service after experiencing other dealerships that had pushy staff who ignored my ideas for what I wanted. I would absolutely recommend Walser to anyone looking for a car, no matter where you are in the process!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Complete satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Derek did an outstanding job in our pursuit of our new Chevy Bolt EUV. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful regarding all requested information. Thanks, Derek.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Damian was always in contact and kept me up to date regularly. Was a pleasure to work with him.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Steven Kleitz was amazing! He really made it such an easy process for my fiancé and I and was always quick to respond to all of our questions! We picked up our 2023 Traverse and couldn't be happier with it. We plan on coming back to Steven in the future for my fiancé's next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

My husband was greeted by Nicholas Bruton as I drove in. He had all of my information pulled up and keep me updated during the complete appointment. The Acadia came back washed and looked great. I am very meticulous with my GM vehicles. The employees understand that my vehicles are more then "just a vehicle" to me and have always been awesome with the care they take!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Super deal love the no haggle. Professional demeanor highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great sales team! Answered my calls with every question I had! Highly recommend this place to anyone in need of a vehicle! Thanks again Jack!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I purchased a beautiful 2023 Traverse and love it. Thank you so much Derek Frame for walking me through the process. Your knowledge was great. I came away with a new vehicle and also felt like I made a new friend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

I REALLY LIKE THE IDEA THAT POLAR CHEV TAKES A VIDEO OF WORK DONE AND SENDS IT TO ME! I FOUND OUT YESTERDAY THAT POLAR CHEV HAS A FULL CAR WASH ON THE PREMISES AND THEY WASHED MY TRUCK FOR ME! THAT IS A RED CARPET TREATMENT! I LIKE THAT!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Fantastic service! We will definitely do business with them again for any future vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great experience working with Chris in sales. Best in the business!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I recently purchased a truck at Walsers and working with Chris Daum was a great experience! He kept me updated regularly and stayed late to get me taken care of due to my time constraints. I would highly recommend Walser Polar Chevy and Chris Daum as well!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Nick Bruton is amazing and always makes sure my visit is the best! Thank you for the great customer service... it's hard to find these days.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Recently bought a 2019 Silverado RST from Steven Kleitz, through the whole process Steven was amazing at communication and getting me the info I needed on the Truck, It was a great experience and would recommend Steven to anyone that's looking to buy!


Leave Us A Review