Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

They fixed the recall in a timely fashion. I did request a complimentary car wash which I didn’t receive. I usually go to Walser in Roseville and they always wash my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

The appointment was quick and professional. My car has been running smoothly in the weeks since then.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Super great service. Very respectful sevice advisor. Service was very fast and explain all of what they were doing. Will keep returning for service and I will buy my next chevorlet from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

I love my new 2024 Equinox! Kyle Schlicht is awesome! He was kind and had answers to all of my many questions. Very good at his job. Thanks again for all your help.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Steven Kleitz was great to work with. He helped me get exactly the car I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I called on Thursday with a check engine lite they got me In Friday and fixed fri nite forest lake was out out 7 days don't believe them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Always fast, efficient, and thorough in explaining everything they do to my vehicle. Polite and friendly service every time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Still working with salesman so far so good still working with salesman so far so good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Clean , professional and on time. Service was excellent as well as done right. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Great customer service, always have been very helpful and fair! Have been coming to them for 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

HUGE HUGE HUGE thank you to Harley on the sales team. He was so kind and considerate, he was patient and so helpful, he even cleaned the seats in my new car for me. What a guy. We couldn’t ask for a better sales guy, we will never buy a car from anyone else EVER

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

My salesperson, Trip, was responsive and easy to work with. No pressure, just showing me the best options. Very smooth sale. Walser Polar seems to have good prices. I searched vehicles on the internet in the Minneapolis area extensively, and I always came back to them. Can’t recommend this dealership enough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Only kinda small complaint is there was no paper work describing like the check points of the truck, like tire depth, brake pad wear and other small things that should have been check and maybe they were but I was never told this, just comparing to other GM dealerships I have used in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Very friendly Didn’t know too much about GM card rewards and how to redeem them at Polar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I like the people who take care of my car issues. They are considerate, caring and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Trip and Lucas were very helpful and I'm extremely happy with the service. I will recommend Walser to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Steve Kleitz was great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Pleasant friendly made me feel like a old customer rather than a first time buyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

The dealship was nice. They held a car for me that I was looking that came in that was in high demand. They were patient with me and worked around my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Was very easy to work with. Didn't take long to get approved. Only thing is I didn't get my polar bear.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Had a great car buying experience at Walser Polar Chevrolet. Greeted right away by a friendly salesman Harley who took us to the car we had seen on line. Went with us on a test drive, answered all our questions, and then explained all the incentives available on the car. We left to have lunch and think on it. Was never pressured or harassed. Called Harley back when I decided I wanted the car and he handled the whole transaction efficiently including my trade in. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Inlike the dealer but there prices are getting pretty high and I might have to looking for something different

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Team was easy to work with. Came from Omaha to trade in my truck and the transaction couldn’t have been any smoother. Would make the drive again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Told them the numbers 8 wanted to stay in and they made it happen. Damian and Jacob did very well and very professional super happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I Forgot to Mention that Harley, on Chelsey’s Idea, went WAY Above & BEYOND & Delivered My BEAUTIFUL TRAILBLAZER to My Work Place since I’m Firced to work 6 days a week. From the bottom of My Heart I Thank Each & Everyone of them. Leah, Chelsey & Of course Harley too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I am OVER The Board Happy with My New BEAUTIFUL Colored TRAILBLAZER!! I would Score Leah, Chelsey & of Course Harley @ a 20 outta 10 for Going WAY BEYOND @ My Time of NEED. Cuties to having such EXEMPLARY EMPLOYEES! They ALL DESERVE a RAISE for a Job WELL Done. Thank You! Jeanne O’Neill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

The appointment for my Equinox was easy to make and quick to get in. The service technician was polite and kind. The work was completed quickly and I was given a video of the inspection. I was completely satisfied with my appointment! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Derek F. was by far the best sales person out of all the dealerships we went to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Professional, quick done, truck serviced much sooner than expected , clean and quiet waiting area. Always friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Nice, clean, helpful, comfortable waiting area, was pretty quick service. Drove in, waited, drove out. Warranty service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Fast and courteous work and friendly and clean work place I love it nice nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Emily was nothing short of fantastic to work with! She made the process of getting into our new vehicle easy and smooth, even with living over 200 miles away. Emily worked to get us exactly what we wanted! I would give her 10 stars any day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Great customer service! I appreciate the convenience of your approach to text messaging - it was a very convenient way to communicate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

My service was complete in a timely manner and very professional. I will be making an appointment for new breaks, I have confidence they’ll do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

I am always greeted promptly when I arrive. Taylor Minners is the guy I like to deal with when in for service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

I just purchased a vehicle from Walser Chev and was helped by Emily. She was super helpful and easy to work with. She responded to my email inquiry very quickly. We were looking for the right car for a while, so visited lots of dealerships and our experience at Walser was much better than any of the others. No pressure, no sketchy sales tactics, they are truly transparent which is hard to find these days. We normally always have dealership badging removed from our cars, but kept it on this one because of the great experience we had.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

I had a great experience here at Polar Chev with Jonathan M helping me out! He was very informative on giving me all the information I needed to make a good decision on the right truck for me! He made the process go very smoothly and found the right rate for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

I really enjoyed the unique experience at Wasner Polar. It seemed like time flew by and then we were done with everything. It was great. Great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Jonathan was an amazing guy to deal with. We will definitely use your dealership again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Pleasant to deal with. Purchased 5 new vehicles in past. Asked 4 a car wash with service, but didn't get it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Zach M. is the best service rep. He always willing to help with any issues that arise. He is never pushy for additional services only advises on recommendations. He is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Recently bought a truck at Walser in White Bear Lake. Trip and Lucas were outstanding. If I ever need another vehicle, I'll be going back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

They are polite and have a shuttle service. Service was completed. I hate doing these surveys so I wish you would stop askung

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Good dealership sales people were very helpful and attentive to my needs. Had a service engine light come on prior to leaving. Had to order parts to fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Great people the incoming service explained what work was going to take place and what was its cost plus future warranty work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Simple and easy to work with made to process flow smoothly and quickly. We will return again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

I recently purchased a new Chevy Blazer RS. It was a seamless experience, and I am very pleased with the vehicle. I received first rate assistance from Hunter Ross in understanding the vehicle systems and test driving it and completing the purchase. The dealership atmosphere is excellent- clean, up to date, well organized, spacious and safe. I look forward to going back there for my service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

The service was great but they didn't repair the problem I will have to bring it back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Was normal job. Just an oil change. Ya, ya, ya, ya ya ya ya ya

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

The service took a week to complete, which is a long time in my opinion. My turn signal stalk is still having issues, much less, but it still acts up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Steven did a wonderful job helping us find the truck that worked for us and our needs. I would recommend Steven and the Walser family ten time out of 10.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Derek F. was excellent. He was by far the best salesman out of all the dealerships we went to. My only complaint is I wish I had a beard as beautiful as Derek’s.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Service advisor quoted oil change at $150.00, final cost was $225.00, not even close.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

They were very helpful and easy to work with. Thank you for your help finding my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Chris did a great job. He knows his trucks and also the special deals. He also followed up well to ensure I was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

great timely service, clean waiting area, comfortable, completely satisfied with the visit, oil change & tire rotation

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Thank you T Eliis!! Great job. Tripp was engaging, knowledgeable, and professional. Although very helpful and accommodating , he was not intense or overbearing. We had a wonderful experience purchasing our car and would definitely go back.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Derek and Zach made my Chevy Bolt purchase one of the smoothest car transactions I've ever made. They were easy to work with and got me the best price possible. Thanks guys!! 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Jon, the salesperson, was great. He answered all of our questions and did a great job in explaining the Equinox features and the extras that we could purchase. He did not pressure us, just gave valued information to allow us to make an informed decision on the vehicle and extras.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Grate served in this company, helping, trying to make customers understand everything that what they need to knowing about their products and helping customers with everything they need to know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Attentive to requested services and was attentive to answered questions. Polite people all around. On the too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Service bay is clean, modern and welcoming. Staff received me right away and were friendly. The waiting area with fresh popcorn was a nice experience and service was completed as ordered in a timely fashion. I’m a happy customer. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Very helpful and when our window was not working in the back they had it fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Polar Cheverolet does excellent work, treat me with respect and get my vehicle serviced quickly every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Walser polar Chev has always been on time and always informed me what was going on with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Friendly and quick services. I like how they show you video of what the tech is doing with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

This dealership has been fabulous to work with. They provided amazing customer service when we ran into an issue with getting paint protection on a used vehicle. Even though it wasn't their fault they corrected the problem and were super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Great service writer great mechanics everybody was pleasant and helpful . Kept me informed of what was needed and did what I asked them to do couldn't ask for a better group

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Always a pleasure to work with this service department. They are always professional and kind to engage wuth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Very friendly people. Explained everything well and loved the video showing the work done. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Everyone at Walser has been friendly and polite, the customer service here goes above and beyond and I'm very satisfied with any interaction I have had with the employees there. They genuinely do a great job and they all deserve a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Great service. Clean waiting room.The short video by the technician was very unique and reviewed all my concerns, plus found a few things proactively. Handled my warranty service with ease. Great experience, I recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Excellent customer service! Very easy to work with and made the process of buying a car very easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Derek Frame was amazing. The experience with him was night and day as compared with other sales people at other dealerships. He is extremely knowledgeable and I appreciate the time he took to make sure all my questions were answered whether it was about the long term warranty, the vehicle, paint protection or anything else. The lack of high pressure sales was so refreshing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

We had a great experience with our recent purchase of a preowned Equinox at this dealership. The sales staff was very personable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Everyone is very professional and willing to to get the job done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Oil change video appreciated it’s nice to see the vehicle inspection being done. Great service completed in a timely manner, Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Great staff. Quick service. Really pleased with the quality of the work. Nice quiet, clean environment. Smooth running operation. I will return again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Very timely and efficient service! Service department did a good job explaining current and future service requirements!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

The dealership is Clean and Honest, very dependable. No worry visits Great rates and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

They were Very helpful, very quick, and very pleasant to talk to about my cars issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Very fast and efficient. Service was great, and the price was right. Will come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

This dealership has great service and friendly staff .I will definitely go back to this dealership in Whitebear lake

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

I’ve had my older Suburban serviced at Polar Chev for 14+ years. Workmanship has always been superior and completed quickly. Service people always communicated repair issues and options. Pricing seems fair and is communicated prior to performing repairs or service. Over the years very satisfied with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Kind considerate staff. Responsive to our needs. Even though we are from out of state. They arranged the delivery and even offered to drive the car here (4 hours away)..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The sales people were very attentive to my needs and did their best to make the experience efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I had a great experience working with Derek, he was both knowledgeable and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new vehicle at Polar! Chris was knowledgeable and made the process efficient and seamless. No icky sales guy vibes either.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Harley Spencer Did a real good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Polite, and responsible, and very professional.The workers were patient and knowledgeable about what they do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I purchased an electric vehicle here about a year ago. I worked with Jon Meindl to purchase a Chevy Bolt. I found the entire staff good to work with. The best endorsement I can give is that I asked Jon to find us a second one a year later! Jon was able to locate a used Bolt with low mileage so now I don't have to share my Bolt with the rest of the family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

All was done in an efficient, professional way. From driving in to the shop, to pulling out. I was kept informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Fast and efficient service . Classy showroom friendly service… couldn’t be happier.. Definitely would recommend Walser for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I did this a couple of days ago and I won't do it again after this!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I always receive top tier service. I trust their recommendations and never feel pressured. Everyone is professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

The guys in sales and service do a great job! Very satisfied with the Walser team. With that being said I’m not very satisfied with GM vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Friendly staff, honest on timeline.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

This five stars goes only to our salesman Chris, because as for far for dealership this time is getting only 1 star, why? Let me tell you we bought second car there and the car light engine went off the same night we got the car, we had to go back next day to dealership, next day!!! End up sitting for 2or 3 days at the dealer. What we got as an apology a liners mats that I have pay with my own GM points!!!! This is ridiculous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Fast and easy


Leave Us A Review