Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Brought our Equinox in for an oil change. Van made the experience easy and he was very nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

We are treated good there. On time service, don't oversell, but offer what maintenance schedule says may be needed. Also bought a new vehicle that day. Our last 4 new vehicles have been from Polar Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

No hassle, excellent sales staff. That's all your getting tonight That's all your getting tonight

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

The man who helped me was very polite and helped me everywhere I needed help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Very quick appointment...able to get in quickly. Lots of communication. Great vendor. Video summary was nice to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Great customer service and very knowledgeable Explained everything in detail. Was very helpful for what needed to be done to rectify the issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Great experience, loved how they helped me get home. The video inspection and payment online is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

I wasn't notified that I needed a new air filter until after my car was brought back up. This added additional time to my visit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Easy to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Excellent people and service. Very friendly and a comfortable waiting area. I'm done for now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

I was waited on right away. Everything explained well. Decent waiting room. It was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Salesman Steven Kleitz made the whole shopping and sale very easy for me. Thanks Steven.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Easy to work with. Very friendly people. They went the extra mile to make us comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Did good work, kept me informed on what was happening, even got the job done early

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Quick and correct Nope. Just 12 words. Eight more. Now only six words are needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Got me in with no appointment.Was very polite and did a great Job.Asked question and got what I wanted to know

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Jonathon and Ian were both wonderful. Jon explained so much and set things up for me that I had never had done with my other car. they were both awesome Jonathon went above and beyond to help me and showed me so much to understand my new car. I will definitely request Jonathon again. Marlene Spicer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Thomas Breen got me in without an appointment. They sent me a video of the inspection and completed the service while I was running an errand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Helpful, knowledgeable, quick More than willing to do whatever was needed to get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Very easy to schedule on Walser website then Zachery took care of the rest. Got me in right away and within a couple hours I was up and rolling. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Scheduled online and chose time. Got in quickly and was done when expected. Gave me a quote on future tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Steven was attentive and very easy to work with. My return of the vehicle was seamless and very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Except for charging too much for labor for a key fob for a 13 year old vehicle and not washing my truck after being asked if I wanted it washed, the service was extremely helpful and kind

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Steven Kleitz was a wonderful salesperson. A+ experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Kyle Schlicht was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. Very good salesman.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Steven Kleitz was a terrific salesperson. He made the experience feel seemless. Couldn't ask for more!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Felt comfortable, easy to work with everyone. Overall experience was very good and positive Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Easy buying experience- Jacob Knutson was wonderful, highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Trip was awesome very helpful and very nice and funny He knew his job well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great customer service, everyone is super friendly. Car was not up to par, had to get a couple mechanical items fixed. Might not have bought vehicle if I had know they were broken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Very clean. Very thorough. The technician did an excellent job with the video report. I appreciated the car wash as well. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Very thorough. I was impressed w/communication during the process. Would recommend to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Work got done in a timely manner and the young man I dealt with was very professional. I liked the video report.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Smooth. Non pressure. Informative I felt like I could trust the team at Walser Satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Tom Ellis was a great salesman! Got me in and out very quickly! Would recommend to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Trip Ellis took all the anxiety out of buying a new car away. He was unbelievably patient, genuinely understanding, and down to earth. My mother-in-law is very pleased with her new purchase and I am very proud to say that if I ever have any questions about Chevy anymore, I know where to go. Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Friendly and very attentive If anybody had asked me, they did an outstanding job, and I would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Very professional , very clean . You kept me informed of the work in progress and advised on some additional items.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Fast and friendly Fast friendly and efficient!! Fast friendly and efficient! Was greeted and taken care of throughout the service visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Beautiful dealership and very friendly, knowledgeable people. Derek was an excellent salesperson.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

A fantastic experience from start to finish! Buying a car should be fun...it's a big purchase. But, in our experience it often isn't. Not this time. From the moment we arrived (on a very busy Saturday) the service was outstanding! We will be returning, specifically to see Steven, for our future car-buying needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Christopher Daum made the car buying process very easy. He took the time to answer all of our questions, and made sure we understood how everything on our new vehicle worked. It was a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Dealership has a professional staff that makes the experience easy. Very clean organized and prompt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable service reps. Great coffee machine!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very well trained, even stayed after hours to finish the deal Would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great experience, Steven Kleitz was fantastic to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I love Walser Polar because they know my vehicle, and they take great care of it. I enjoy the updates and videos they send, and everything is done in a professional manner. The waiting area is always clean, and there is usually water/coffee for people waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Quick and informative. It was a smooth and easy experience, they took care of everything.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2024

Essence was wonderful to work with. Zach was very friendly as well. Everyone was extremely patient and understanding with me. Essence, when I need another car which hopefully isn't for a while. Thanks for being a very friendly and not pushy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Went really well. Our salesman Steve Kleitz was us good a person you can find when buying a vehicle. Not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Great service! Also, really like the new automated phone system to make an appointment. The video of the service performed is also a very nice feature.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I bought a new car now stop sending me these messages! I'm sure I'll like my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

The atmosphere was very open and inviting, and everyone was friendly and helpful. I found exactly what I was looking for and drove it home in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I went for an oil change and it was completed in a timely manner. All the employees were nice and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Harley did a great job. The team and process was done efficiently and necessary details reviewed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Above and beyond and friendly and professional 100%!! He pulled a rabbit out of a hat by his eagle eye detail and attention. Awesome person to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Good experience. Easy to work with. Very efficient with our time and focused on our needs. Friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Everyone friendly and nice a bit understaffed so the wait time is up I definitely will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Everyone was very professional. The work was done quickly and correctly and a video of the safety check was sent.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2024

Great dealership, great waiting room, kind people all around A++

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Harley and Lucas did a great job! Worked hard and were patient through our first EV purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Great service!!!!!...already told friends and family how impressed we were.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Always have a good experience. Very helpful staff. Clean and quiet lounge. Popcorn! Easy to work while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Absolutely great service department to deal with. That's the only place we go. Zack is very knowledgeable and easy to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Best dealer ever Whenever I have my car service at Walser Polar chev I'm greeted immediately, treated with respect and the shop is always super clean! I'm able to get my car serviced quickly and I trust the recommendations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Took me in right away unlike Stillwater. friendly, courteous and knowledgeable service. And love the texting and email options to communicate and pay bill. No hassle easy billing and pain options Quick I like it that way. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Was much faster than expected and the video was very informative. Very friendly staff and made sure my car was washed after service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

It was a great experience. Did everything over text phone and email. Will get my business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

He got my truck in and fixed in one day without an appointment Good communication

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

If you are in the market for a vehicle talk to Steve Kleitz. It's your choice and he's there to help with no pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Professional! Very professional, timely, got me in and out quickly! I would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Got the car I needed for a better deal than I thought I would get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Very good Never been there before but not pushy very helpful and great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

My experience was good. Jacko was very helpful Would definitely recommend polar Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

The service is always excellent. I never have any issues during my visits at Walser’s and the guy that did my intake was super nice and informative. I really like that they send you a video of everything that is going on with your car, as well as the txt message service if something needs to be repaired or just a reminder of an upcoming Appt. All & all, you guys are great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Very helpful Derek was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire car buying and trade-in process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Not bad. Friendly service. Got in & out. Price was ok My experience was fine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

It was great. He kept me informed. Sent me a video and notified me when it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and gave us a tour of the facility for future reference

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Smooth process The buying process was smooth, fairly quick and easy. Salesmen and financing employees were friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Service was quick I had a very good experience and the wait and the service did not take very long at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Chris Daun and Ian they were the most pleasant, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, I can't say enough about how good those 2 young men were. Made my whole experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

It was a great time getting everything fixed up on the Tahoe. It's running like a top now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

I showed up for a service that shouldn't have taken thirty minutes and it took an hour and a half

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Friendly Hunter was great to work with, he was very personable and knowledgeable about my new Tahoe!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

I had a great buying experience. Thank you sales guy Hunter Ross for the exceptional service you provided us with! Love our new Tahoe!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Good but I had to follow up vs him letting me know progress. Always pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Never having purchased from Walser before, it was a very pleasant experience. Kyle communicated well to us and was not pushy or aggressive, and laid everything out for us very clear. His communication and attentiveness was great to see. The dealership itself was top notch. It was clean and comfortable, and the complimentary popcorn and beverages did not go amiss. I wish all car buying experiences were like this one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Zach is very nice. He answered all my questions and told me the plan going forward with getting parts and calling on my extended warranty for coverage.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2024

Jacko went above and beyond. More than amazing customer service for a smooth and easy transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Very good but expensive expensive. I've been coming to Polar for 15 years there's not too many other places I would actually go . There seems to always be someone new at the service counter, just when you get to know someone and trust them some new young person jumps in there who doesn't know much of what he's talking about

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Simple. Easy. Stress free That says it all. Jacob was friendly and made the experience enjoyable. Lucas had tons of energy and was also friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Knowledgeable, efficient, thorough Harley did a great job. I would recommend him to others. Outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

It was a good experience, I do think that as a coustemer, the buying experience is getting a little disappointing because, the negotiation are not flexible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

They stand behind their warranty programs. Easy to work with. Friendly They have a responsive team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Zach and team did a great job of getting me in and finding the mudflaps that I wanted for my truck at a nearby dealership and put them on in time for me to be able to make another appointment which was important to me and it’s great to have service like this

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Johnathan Meindl helped me purchased my 2023 GMC at4. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend using him as your salesman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I had a top engine cleaning as well as an oil change and rotate. I had two hours. It was done in one hour. Gentlemen at the counter was super professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Gg hugs cough both jugs once hug of hugs muggy Garth fun trunk fyfckk Here nigh khh

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Everyone was friendly and communication was good. Work was completed and I am happy with it.


Leave Us A Review